top of page

Morris Township Board of Supervisors

Josiah Jones, Chairman 

Emerson Reams, Vice Chairman / Roadmaster

Frederick Little, Supervisor

Patti Moore, Secretary/Treasurer

Township Solicitor

Rodney A. Beard, Esquire

Code Enforcement Officer

Patrick White

Right to Know Officer


Edith Chris Williams

Willard Verbeck


Morris Township Tax Collector

Cinda Lou Hubler

600 Old Turnpike Road

Allport, PA 16821


Deputy Tax Collector

Tanja Lou Hayles

EIT Tax Collector

Keystone Collections Group

546 Wendel Road

Irwin, PA 15642

(724) 978-0300

Emergency Management Coordinator

Dane Danko

Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator

Jarrod Little


Morris Township Planning Commission

The Morris Township Planning Commission meetings are held at the Morris Township Municipal Building on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM.

Please call to be placed on the agenda if you plan to attend an upcoming meeting. 

Planning Commission Board:

Mark Crompton, Chairman

Dana Coval-Dinant, Vice Chair

Daisi Eyerly, Secretary

Vacancy, Board Member

Terry Smeal, Board Member


Building Permits

UCC Building Permits

Pennsafe Building Inspection Services, LLC

175 Beaver Drive

P.O. Box 486

DuBois, PA 15801

(814) 375-1111

Moshannon Valley Council of Governments

501 East Market Street

Suite 7

Clearfield, PA 16830

(814) 765-3080

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Wilson Fisher

Hess and Fisher Engineering

36 North Second Street

Clearfield, PA 16830


Public Sewage

Municipal Authority of the Township of Morris

PO Box 121

Allport, PA 16821

(814) 345-6535


Jim Hummel

Chad Baughman

Emerson Reams

Mark Rusnak

Jarrod Little

Julie Lynch-Secretary



Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc.

bottom of page